2021 Cherwell Cricket League Committee

President

David Burns


Chairman

Brian Standish

01295 263420

standish_bh@yahoo.com


Secretary

Ian Murdoch

07525 911894

secretary@cherwellcricketleague.com


Treasurer

Member

David Beck

07852 998 172

dbeck6@btinternet.com


Member

Morley Benson

morleybe810@gmail.com


Member

Nielson Hinks

07930 109709

neilson.hinks@hotmail.co.uk


Member

Jim Howe

07900 244925

jim.howe1@btinternet.com


Member

Member

Gary Murton

07967 388274

gary@theoldpost.com


Member

David Pryor

07767 820000

dp@pryors.co.uk


Member

David Quinn

quinnd@hotmail.co.uk


Member

Ian Royle

07850 072262

ocagensec@gmail.com


Member

Peter Toovey

07917 703906

tooves007@hotmail.com


Member

David Warner

07887 823890

david.warner@agilent.com



Privacy Notice